SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
CASPIAN ENERGY NEWS
Most read

Sport

Monday, 18 September 2017 17:45

Neftchi signs contract with Emin Mahmudov

Monday, 11 September 2017 15:15

New chief coach of Neftchi appointed

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 12:15

Azerbaijani judoist gains silver medal

Monday, 21 August 2017 17:15

Head coach of Neftchi resigns

Monday, 21 August 2017 15:15

Azerbaijani sportsman wins bronze medal

Monday, 22 May 2017 09:15

Azerbaijan beat Oman in final

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 14:15

Cameroon and Azerbaijan into semis

Saturday, 13 May 2017 17:45

Azerbaijani gymnasts reach final

Thursday, 11 May 2017 18:45

Cameroon draw against Morocco 1:1

Thursday, 11 May 2017 10:15

Champions League finalists determined

Monday, 08 May 2017 18:15

Algeria beats Turkey 2-1

Monday, 08 May 2017 17:15

Marocco gains victory

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 10:30

Weightlifting athletes announced

Monday, 27 March 2017 20:00

Rostislav Pevtsov wins European Cup

Friday, 10 March 2017 11:00

UEFA Europa League matches took place

Friday, 03 March 2017 12:00

Visa procedures simplified

Friday, 03 March 2017 10:30

47 Olympic medals won over 25 years

Friday, 27 January 2017 19:00

Bank stops financing of sports club

Friday, 23 December 2016 19:00

Size of special Olympic stipend increased

Monday, 12 December 2016 20:30

Draw of 1/16 of Europa League held

Thursday, 01 December 2016 16:00

President re-elected Head of NOC

Thursday, 24 November 2016 10:00

Agreement on hosting “Euro-2017” signed

Friday, 11 November 2016 11:00

CONMEBOL: Brazil vs Argentina

Page 1 of 3
POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV