SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club

Oil and Gas

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 15:45

Oil Ministers to visit Baku

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 14:00

Drilling of new wells commenced

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 09:00

OPEC's revenues decrease

Friday, 12 May 2017 12:00

OPEC cuts output

Thursday, 11 May 2017 19:00

Gas leak occurs on the platform

Thursday, 11 May 2017 14:00

Wood Group awarded NCOC framework

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 14:00

Shah Deniz Stage 2 remains on target

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 10:00

Azeri Light increases in price

Friday, 05 May 2017 18:00

OPEC provides production report

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 18:00

SOCAR building new platform

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 16:00

British majors boosting activity

Monday, 01 May 2017 19:00

SOCAR’s crude oil export

Thursday, 27 April 2017 16:00

High-rate well launched in Caspian

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 14:00

International rig count on the rise

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 13:00

President receives Saudi Arabian minister

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 17:00

SOCAR: Shah Deniz saves 25%

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 11:00

2nd SOCAR International Forum kicks off

Thursday, 20 April 2017 15:00

SOCAR launches new well in the Caspian

Thursday, 20 April 2017 10:00

Over ¾ of oil transported by BTC

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 18:00

SOCAR building new platform

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 11:00

Oil products production declines

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV