SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club

Oil and Gas

Thursday, 20 April 2017 15:00

SOCAR launches new well in the Caspian

Thursday, 20 April 2017 10:00

Over ¾ of oil transported by BTC

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 18:00

SOCAR building new platform

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 11:00

Oil products production declines

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 16:00

SOFAZ assets increase in Q1

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 10:00

SOCAR also cuts gas production

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 09:00

SOCAR cuts oil production

Thursday, 13 April 2017 14:00

New head of BDJSF appointed

Thursday, 13 April 2017 09:00

U.S. crude oil imports increases in 2016

Friday, 07 April 2017 14:00

TAP temporarily halts works

Friday, 07 April 2017 11:00

Court halts TAP pipeline work

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 19:00

Flow volume via BTC announced

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 19:00

SOFAZ revenues replenished

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 12:00

Kazakhstan’s oil to flow via BTC

Thursday, 30 March 2017 10:00

Oil-gas Company closes its office

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 11:00

President receives BP Regional President

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 16:00

Flow of LNG trade changed

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV