SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club

Oil and Gas

Thursday, 20 February 2014 11:30

SOCAR and Transneft sign new agreement

Wednesday, 19 February 2014 16:00

ExxonMobil awards first commercial license

Monday, 17 February 2014 15:00

IEA releases oil market report for February

Monday, 17 February 2014 12:30

Gasoline prices hold steady in Q1 2014

Saturday, 15 February 2014 12:00

ENI: important new offshore discovery

Wednesday, 12 February 2014 19:30

SOCAR expands gas projects in Georgia in 2013

Wednesday, 12 February 2014 12:00

NOVATEK announces year-end 2013 reserves

Monday, 10 February 2014 09:30

New well being drilled on oil rocks field

Saturday, 08 February 2014 17:00

TATNEFT’s new drilling penetration

Saturday, 08 February 2014 12:00

Crude oil production

Saturday, 08 February 2014 09:00

Active well stock drilling

Friday, 07 February 2014 19:00

Tatneft performing wells repair

Friday, 07 February 2014 17:00

Production Performance of the JSC TANECO

Friday, 07 February 2014 15:00

Interpipe reaches a new milestone in Iraq

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 20:00

Shell starts production from second Mars platform

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 16:00

Crude oil export for January 2014

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 14:00

Chevron, GE form technology alliance

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 12:00

ExxonMobil increases Permian basin acreage

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 11:00

Oil products export for January 2014

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 09:30

Crude oil price in world market

Tuesday, 04 February 2014 10:30

Total, GDF to hold talks in Tehran

Tuesday, 04 February 2014 09:00

Pakistan seeking new pipeline deadline

Monday, 03 February 2014 20:30

Cabinet to discuss gas price formation

Friday, 31 January 2014 11:00

New well commissioned on Oil Rocks

Thursday, 30 January 2014 20:30

Shell to sell interest in offshore bloc

Thursday, 30 January 2014 16:30

GECF, IEA to enhance cooperation

Thursday, 30 January 2014 15:30

Oil majors eager to enter Iran market

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 16:00

New well commissioned on Oil Rocks

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 13:30

ONGC inks MoU with Mitsui for cooperation

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 13:00

Gas exporters group discuss forming a bank

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 12:30

Zhou Jiping meets with Chairman of Gazprom

Monday, 27 January 2014 19:00

Oil leak on Statfjord C

Monday, 27 January 2014 13:30

Wintershall is awarded eight new licenses

Monday, 27 January 2014 12:00

President attends oil, gas meeting in Davos

Sunday, 26 January 2014 15:00

Rosneft enters Kyrgyzstan's fuel market

Thursday, 23 January 2014 19:30

IEA releases Oil Market Report for January

Thursday, 23 January 2014 10:00

Rosneft reserve replacement ratio

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 19:00

Shutdown for periodical maintenance

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV