SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
December 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Oil and Gas

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 18:00

SOCAR building new platform

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 16:00

British majors boosting activity

Monday, 01 May 2017 19:00

SOCAR’s crude oil export

Thursday, 27 April 2017 16:00

High-rate well launched in Caspian

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 14:00

International rig count on the rise

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 13:00

President receives Saudi Arabian minister

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 17:00

SOCAR: Shah Deniz saves 25%

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 11:00

2nd SOCAR International Forum kicks off

Thursday, 20 April 2017 15:00

SOCAR launches new well in the Caspian

Thursday, 20 April 2017 10:00

Over ¾ of oil transported by BTC

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 18:00

SOCAR building new platform

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 11:00

Oil products production declines

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 16:00

SOFAZ assets increase in Q1

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 10:00

SOCAR also cuts gas production

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 09:00

SOCAR cuts oil production

Thursday, 13 April 2017 14:00

New head of BDJSF appointed

Thursday, 13 April 2017 09:00

U.S. crude oil imports increases in 2016

Friday, 07 April 2017 14:00

TAP temporarily halts works

Friday, 07 April 2017 11:00

Court halts TAP pipeline work

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV