SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club

Oil and Gas

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 16:00

New well commissioned on Oil Rocks

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 13:30

ONGC inks MoU with Mitsui for cooperation

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 13:00

Gas exporters group discuss forming a bank

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 12:30

Zhou Jiping meets with Chairman of Gazprom

Monday, 27 January 2014 19:00

Oil leak on Statfjord C

Monday, 27 January 2014 13:30

Wintershall is awarded eight new licenses

Monday, 27 January 2014 12:00

President attends oil, gas meeting in Davos

Sunday, 26 January 2014 15:00

Rosneft enters Kyrgyzstan's fuel market

Thursday, 23 January 2014 19:30

IEA releases Oil Market Report for January

Monday, 13 January 2014 10:00

Terminating the Kristin gas export project

Sunday, 12 January 2014 20:00

First oil produced at Badra oilfield

Sunday, 12 January 2014 12:00

Statement on Pilliga

Saturday, 11 January 2014 14:00

New wells drilled on Darvin Bankasy field

Thursday, 02 May 2013 17:59

Ilham Aliyev receives president of bp

Wednesday, 24 April 2013 11:13

Wintershall makes progress with Skarfjell

Monday, 22 April 2013 14:34

Total inaugurates a new plant

Thursday, 18 April 2013 10:46

All Galkynysh wells to be tested by August

Page 51 of 51
POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV