SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club

Oil and Gas

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 19:30

Ship collides with the oil platform

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 16:00

OPEC basket price increases

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 12:00

U.S. petroleum export growing

Friday, 16 June 2017 09:30

EIA revises forecast downward

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 20:30

New appointment at KazMunayGas

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 10:30

Russia expecting market stabilization

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 18:00

SOCAR commissions well

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 12:00

Proven reserves of majors falling

Monday, 12 June 2017 12:00

SOFAR's investments grow

Monday, 12 June 2017 09:30

Oil export decreases

Friday, 09 June 2017 13:30

TAP construction ongoing in Greece

Thursday, 08 June 2017 11:30

KMG raises oil output

Thursday, 08 June 2017 09:30

Kazakhstan to export its gas to China

Wednesday, 07 June 2017 12:30

SOCAR registers new company

Wednesday, 07 June 2017 11:00

SOCAR-AQS hold API Spec Q2

Monday, 05 June 2017 18:00

Gazprom signs agreement with Edison

Monday, 05 June 2017 11:00

Oil export through BTC falling

Friday, 02 June 2017 15:00

Rosneft, BP sign a deal

Friday, 02 June 2017 13:45

SOCAR: Trees in Italy transplanted

Thursday, 01 June 2017 18:00

SOCAR increases oil export

Wednesday, 24 May 2017 16:00

Oil output grows

Wednesday, 24 May 2017 12:30

KIOGE is 25

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 15:30

Vienna to host next OPEC summit

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 12:30

Drilling of new well underway

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 09:30

Azeri Light increases in price

Monday, 22 May 2017 17:30

Works underway at Darwin Bank field

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV