SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
December 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Oil and Gas

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 16:00

Kazakhstan to reduce imports of Russian fuel

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 14:00

SOCAR returns one well into operation

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 13:00

Alexander Novak meets with Total CEO

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 12:00

OPEC basket price stabilized

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 10:00

Oil price falls

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 15:00

Puglia considering use of natural gas

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 12:00

OPEC basket price stabilized

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 09:30

Oil rises in price

Monday, 25 September 2017 12:30

OPEC basket price stabilized

Friday, 22 September 2017 17:30

OPEC basket price stabilized

Friday, 22 September 2017 15:30

Nigeria to join OPEC deal

Friday, 22 September 2017 14:30

Over 3.6bcm supplied to Azerigaz

Friday, 22 September 2017 11:00

Price range $50-60 acceptable for producers

Friday, 22 September 2017 10:00

Oil rises in price

Friday, 22 September 2017 09:30

Company leaving the market

Thursday, 21 September 2017 09:30

Oil rises in price

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 15:00

Oil rises in price

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 11:00

Oil price falls

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 10:00

Oil processing to grow in Kazakhstan

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 09:30

OPEC basket price stabilized

Monday, 18 September 2017 13:00

Oil-gas production rapidly falls

Friday, 15 September 2017 18:00

Kazakhstan lowers production

Friday, 15 September 2017 14:00

Baku Oil Refinery resumes operation

Friday, 15 September 2017 12:30

Statoil president holds talks in Baku

Friday, 15 September 2017 10:00

Oil rises in price

Thursday, 14 September 2017 19:30

Brent and WTI quotations as of September 14, 2017

Thursday, 14 September 2017 16:00

‘Dostlug’ Order awarded to BP CEO

Thursday, 14 September 2017 10:00

New oil contract signed in Baku

Thursday, 14 September 2017 09:30

Oil rises in price

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 15:30

OPEC basket price stabilized

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 13:00

OPEC basket price goes up again

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 12:00

Pier overhauled at Neft Dashlari

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 09:30

Oil rises in price

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 14:00

CEFC China Energy to buy Rosneft interest

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 12:00

Works on TAP are well on track

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 11:00

OPEC basket price stabilized

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 10:30

Oil price falls

Friday, 08 September 2017 15:00

OPEC basket price stabilized

Friday, 08 September 2017 14:00

Oil transportation via BTC grows by 40%

Thursday, 07 September 2017 20:00

Trans Adriatic Pipeline is 50% Completed

Thursday, 07 September 2017 15:00

Oil rises in price

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 19:00

President: Shah Deniz-2 is complete by 96%

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 12:00

Khankendi launched

Tuesday, 05 September 2017 19:00

SOCAR’s export

Tuesday, 05 September 2017 18:00

DEA Appoints Maria Moraeus Hanssen as CEO

Tuesday, 05 September 2017 14:30

OPEC basket price stabilized

Tuesday, 05 September 2017 10:30

Azerbaijan cuts oil output

Friday, 01 September 2017 10:30

OPEC basket price stabilized

Friday, 01 September 2017 09:30

Construction of Turk Stream well on track

Thursday, 31 August 2017 19:00

French major to acquire Danish company

Thursday, 31 August 2017 18:00

US crude oil inventory drops 5.4 million bbl

Thursday, 31 August 2017 11:30

Oil rises in price

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 09:30

Oil price falls

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 19:00

Export system is in safe, bp

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 09:30

OPEC basket price stabilized

Monday, 28 August 2017 13:30

SOCAR commissions well

Monday, 28 August 2017 10:30

Market paradoxes

Friday, 25 August 2017 09:30

Tanker with Arctic LNG sets a record

Thursday, 24 August 2017 18:30

Nothing threatens to pipelines

Thursday, 24 August 2017 18:15

New large gas discovery in China

Thursday, 24 August 2017 14:45

TAP suspends construction work

Thursday, 24 August 2017 14:00

Oil rises in price

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV