SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
December 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Oil and Gas

Thursday, 13 December 2018 15:00

Oil-price forecasts revised downward for 2019

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 11:00

Most likely outcome of the OPEC meeting

Tuesday, 04 December 2018 13:00

Oil prices climb on expected OPEC-led cuts

Monday, 03 December 2018 17:00

Qatar to quit OPEC

Monday, 03 December 2018 15:00

Russia, Saudi Arabia to extend OPEC+ deal

Friday, 30 November 2018 11:00

Oil prices creep up on expected OPEC cuts

Thursday, 29 November 2018 17:00

Oil prices firm ahead of G20 meeting

Thursday, 29 November 2018 15:00

Gazprom to resume procurement of Turkmen gas

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 11:00

Oil slips on record Saudi output

Monday, 26 November 2018 17:00

Chinese firm replaces Total in South Pars

Thursday, 22 November 2018 15:00

Oil dips as U.S. crude stockpiles swell

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 11:00

Oil bounces after 6-percent plunge

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 11:00

Oil plummets on global demand concerns

Thursday, 08 November 2018 17:00

Equinor gets licences offshore Newfoundland

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 13:00

EIA expects lower oil prices

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 15:00

Iran starts direct oil sales

Monday, 29 October 2018 18:00

SOCAR AQS Beat New Record

Friday, 26 October 2018 15:00

Europe’s LNG imports increase

Monday, 22 October 2018 15:00

Brent oil rises back above $80

Thursday, 18 October 2018 13:00

Exxon Mobil bets big on China

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 13:00

Trade gap for energy products narrows

Friday, 12 October 2018 17:00

China swoops in on Canadian oil

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 15:00

China slashes U.S. LPG imports

Friday, 05 October 2018 11:00

Pipeline push as key priority in 2019

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 14:00

SOFAZ revenues falling

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 11:00

$31bn Canada LNG project gets go ahead

Thursday, 27 September 2018 09:30

Oil price falls

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 13:00

Oil prices may return to $100 per barrel

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 11:00

Gas demand gaining momentum

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 15:00

U.S. crude oil exports increase by almost 80%

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 13:00

OGCI sets first collective methane target

Monday, 24 September 2018 15:00

Oil demand keeps on growing

Friday, 14 September 2018 16:15

OPEC Reference Basket declines

Thursday, 13 September 2018 15:24

World oil demand to grow in 2018

Thursday, 13 September 2018 11:20

Crude oil output from ACG increases

Wednesday, 04 July 2018 12:00

Oil price falls

Tuesday, 03 July 2018 10:00

Oil price falls

Monday, 02 July 2018 13:00

TANAP allocated loan

Monday, 02 July 2018 10:00

Oil rises in price

Friday, 29 June 2018 15:00

Russia increase oil production

Friday, 29 June 2018 14:00

Milli Majlis ratifies agreement

Friday, 29 June 2018 10:00

Oil price falls

Friday, 22 June 2018 15:30

Statement from Azpetrol

Friday, 22 June 2018 10:00

Oil price falls

Thursday, 21 June 2018 10:30

Oil rises in price

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 10:30

Kazakhstan to increase oil production

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 10:00

Oil rises in price

Thursday, 14 June 2018 10:00

Oil price falls

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 14:46

Azerbaijan increases oil production

Page 1 of 65
POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV