SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
CASPIAN ENERGY NEWS
Most read

Infrastructure

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 09:00

Production in construction up

Monday, 20 February 2017 12:30

Capital repair of railroad underway

Monday, 20 February 2017 11:30

President: Transit is much more valuable

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 19:30

New road under construction in Baku

Friday, 27 January 2017 15:30

One more ferry joins Trans-Caspian route

Thursday, 26 January 2017 14:00

Baku-London flight incident is over

Wednesday, 25 January 2017 13:30

New Air Company created

Wednesday, 25 January 2017 12:30

Baku-London flight incident

Wednesday, 18 January 2017 09:00

Prime Minister opens Ambrolauri Airport

Friday, 13 January 2017 17:00

President views ‘Tufan’ ship

Thursday, 12 January 2017 15:00

AZAL closes domestic air flight

Friday, 06 January 2017 15:00

Carbamide to be transited

Friday, 06 January 2017 14:30

Electric train schedule changed

Friday, 06 January 2017 14:00

Rails being dismantled at Nobel avenue

Monday, 26 December 2016 19:00

MIDA: 3,000 new apartments a year

Monday, 26 December 2016 11:00

New park and street opened

Monday, 26 December 2016 10:30

Second section of new highway opened

Tuesday, 20 December 2016 20:00

Europe and Asia linked by a tunnel

Tuesday, 20 December 2016 10:30

‘Eurasia’ to link Europe and Asia today

Monday, 19 December 2016 19:30

AZAL to pass 7 planes to its subsidiary

Monday, 19 December 2016 13:00

Deal to purchase 100 Airbus planes reached

Monday, 19 December 2016 10:30

Airport capacity to grow 4 times

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 13:30

New joint venture set up

Friday, 09 December 2016 14:30

Special offer from AZAL for Dubay flights

Thursday, 08 December 2016 16:00

AZAL’s air ticket rate not to increase

Thursday, 08 December 2016 11:30

Two reconstructed roads commissioned

Wednesday, 07 December 2016 16:30

International airport serves 3 ml passengers

Tuesday, 06 December 2016 17:30

ACSC and KTZ creating JV

Friday, 02 December 2016 12:30

CAASU conference takes place

Thursday, 01 December 2016 09:00

WTO dispute on Boeing

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 13:00

Rail services to get more expensive

Monday, 28 November 2016 13:00

Auto route owner changed

Monday, 28 November 2016 12:00

Fare for a subway ride - official position

Friday, 25 November 2016 17:30

Resht-Astara to let link three states

Thursday, 24 November 2016 15:30

New campaign of AZAL for Tel-Aviv flights

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 17:00

Nakhchivan-Meshkhed train starts running

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 11:30

President attends RecExpo II exhibition

Tuesday, 22 November 2016 17:30

After-market automobile prices up

Page 1 of 11
POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV