SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club

Finance

Friday, 14 April 2017 14:00

CBA attracts funds at deposit auction

Friday, 14 April 2017 12:00

IMF approves new program

Thursday, 13 April 2017 18:00

Dollar rate for April 14, 2017 announced

Thursday, 13 April 2017 12:30

Sum put on currency auction announced

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 19:00

Dollar rate for April 13, 2017 announced

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 09:00

One of the largest Russian banks bankrupts

Tuesday, 11 April 2017 12:00

Sum put on currency auction announced

Thursday, 06 April 2017 17:00

Dollar rate for April 07, 2017 announced

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 17:00

Dollar rate for April 06, 2017 announced

Thursday, 30 March 2017 17:00

Dollar rate for March 31, 2017 announced

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 17:00

Dollar rate for March 30, 2017 announced

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 17:00

Dollar rate for March 29, 2017 announced

Monday, 27 March 2017 13:00

CBA attracts funds at deposit auction

Thursday, 16 March 2017 18:00

Dollar rate for March 17, 2017 announced

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 17:30

Dollar rate for March 16, 2017 announced

Monday, 13 March 2017 19:00

CBA makes decision on interest rate

Monday, 13 March 2017 17:30

Dollar rate for March 14, 2017 announced

Monday, 13 March 2017 17:00

FIMSA registers CBA’s notes

Monday, 13 March 2017 15:00

CBA attracts funds at deposit auction

Friday, 10 March 2017 12:00

Bank backs EUR 3.4 billion financing

Thursday, 09 March 2017 20:00

CBA makes incomplete placement of notes

Thursday, 09 March 2017 17:30

Dollar rate for March 10, 2017 announced

Thursday, 09 March 2017 10:00

Negative-yielding sovereign debt slips

Thursday, 09 March 2017 09:00

China’s bank assets grow notably

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 13:30

‘Black market’ crisis

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV