SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
CASPIAN ENERGY NEWS
Most read

Finance

Thursday, 16 March 2017 18:00

Dollar rate for March 17, 2017 announced

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 17:30

Dollar rate for March 16, 2017 announced

Monday, 13 March 2017 19:00

CBA makes decision on interest rate

Monday, 13 March 2017 17:00

FIMSA registers CBA’s notes

Monday, 13 March 2017 15:00

CBA attracts funds at deposit auction

Friday, 10 March 2017 12:00

Bank backs EUR 3.4 billion financing

Thursday, 09 March 2017 20:00

CBA makes incomplete placement of notes

Thursday, 09 March 2017 17:30

Dollar rate for March 10, 2017 announced

Thursday, 09 March 2017 10:00

Negative-yielding sovereign debt slips

Thursday, 09 March 2017 09:00

China’s bank assets grow notably

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 13:30

‘Black market’ crisis

Monday, 06 March 2017 14:30

CBA raises funds at deposit auction

Friday, 03 March 2017 12:30

CBA raises funds at deposit auction

Friday, 03 March 2017 09:30

Fiscal balance is expected to improve

Thursday, 02 March 2017 17:30

Dollar rate for March 03, 2017 announced

Thursday, 02 March 2017 17:00

New chair at the CBA department

Thursday, 02 March 2017 11:30

Money base declines in February

Thursday, 02 March 2017 11:00

Foreign exchange reserves increase

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 18:00

FIMSA registers CBA’s notes

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 17:30

Dollar rate for March 02, 2017 announced

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 17:00

Fitch reaffirms rating of AMF

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 15:30

Head of the insurance company replaced

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 17:30

Dollar rate for March 01, 2017 announced

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 14:30

Bank Silk Way launched Cash-in ATMs

Monday, 27 February 2017 17:00

CBA raises funds at deposit auction

Monday, 27 February 2017 14:00

Manat rate grows at ‘black market’

Monday, 27 February 2017 12:00

Insurance companies increase payments

Friday, 24 February 2017 15:30

Manat rate grows at ‘black market’

Friday, 24 February 2017 15:00

Fitch makes forecast on dollar rate

Thursday, 23 February 2017 20:30

Dollar rate for February 24, 2017 announced

Page 1 of 21
POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV