SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
December 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Events

Monday, 30 November 2015 15:30

10th HSE Excellence Europe

Wednesday, 18 November 2015 12:30

APEC summit kicks off in Manila

Monday, 09 November 2015 10:00

Today is the state flag day of Azerbaijan

Friday, 23 October 2015 19:30

Azerbaijan shifts to winter time

Friday, 16 October 2015 09:30

Baku to host CTE 2015 exhibition

Thursday, 15 October 2015 21:00

President Ilham Aliyev arrives in Kazakhstan

Thursday, 15 October 2015 13:30

Baku hosting CSR Conference 2015

Monday, 12 October 2015 09:00

Today is Sevil Aliyeva’s birthday

Wednesday, 07 October 2015 16:30

Turkey to host World Energy Congress in October

Wednesday, 30 September 2015 17:30

Latvian Days to be held in Azerbaijan

Monday, 28 September 2015 21:00

KAZENERGY Youth Forum to be held

Friday, 10 July 2015 21:00

Dear ladies and gentlemen!

Wednesday, 20 May 2015 21:00

Baku to host WorldFood Azerbaijan 2015

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV