SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
December 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Events

Tuesday, 11 April 2017 15:00

President receives Abdullah Gul

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 09:00

Rex Tillerson to visit Moscow

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 08:00

Today is Fazil Mammadov’s birthday

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 17:00

Baku hosts second CEO Lunch

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 09:00

Today is Novruz Mammadov’s birthday

Friday, 10 March 2017 08:30

Today is Ali Hasanov’s birthday

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 13:30

Presidents holds Security Council meeting

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 18:00

Baku hosts First CEO Lunch

Thursday, 26 January 2017 09:00

Today India marks the Republic Day

Friday, 20 January 2017 00:05

Today is the National Mourning Day

Monday, 12 December 2016 11:00

President visits Heydar Aliyev’s grave

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 09:00

Today is the birthday of Natig Aliyev

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 11:00

Baku hosting World Congress of news agencies

Wednesday, 09 November 2016 10:00

Today is the state flag day of Azerbaijan

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV