SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
CASPIAN ENERGY NEWS
Most read

Economy

Wednesday, 24 May 2017 10:30

Two companies closed down

Friday, 19 May 2017 10:00

Over 99% of products go for export

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 13:00

Non-oil export of Azerbaijan increases

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 12:00

Parliament discussing 10 issues

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 11:00

GDP growth rates increase

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 16:00

Downsizing at BP

Monday, 08 May 2017 18:00

Decline fixed in import

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 14:00

Unemployment in EU decreases

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 11:00

Joint statement signed

Thursday, 27 April 2017 19:00

Azersun Holding lowers prices

Thursday, 27 April 2017 14:00

New minister advisor appointed

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 10:00

Baku to host EU-Azerbaijan Business Forum

Monday, 24 April 2017 14:00

133 properties to be privatized

Friday, 21 April 2017 14:00

Inflation to fall in Azerbaijan

Friday, 21 April 2017 13:00

GDP to rise by 2% in 2018

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 18:00

GDP decline registered

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 14:00

President receives Rosen Plevneliyev

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 10:00

Kazakhstan expecting decline of inflation

Monday, 10 April 2017 10:00

Euro area annual inflation down

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 11:00

President receives delegation of Estonia

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 20:00

Rex Tillerson to visit Ankara

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 15:00

Non-oil industry grows by 5%

Thursday, 16 March 2017 11:00

V Baku Global Forum starts

Page 1 of 72
POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV